MEMBERS OF THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEETING OF OUR LADY OF FATIMA CONVENT SECONDARY SCHOOL AJIT NAGAR, PATIALA							
				S. NO	. NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
				1	Rev. Sr. Sebastina Olickal	Chairperson	The President Seraphina Educational Society, St. Mary's Convent Clement Town P.O, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
2	Rev. Sr. Maria Maniakupara	Member	Manager Our Lady of Fatima Convent, # 52/53, Ajit Nagar, Patiala				
3	Rev. Sr. Flevy David	Secretary	Principal Our Lady of Fatima Convent Secondary School, # 52/53, Ajit Nagar, Patiala				
4	Rev. Fr. Tony Lukose	Educationist	Principal St. Mary's School, Chaura Road, Sanaur				
5	Rev. Sr. Arti Thottathil	Educationist	Principal Sacred Heart Sr. Sec. School, Sector - 26, Chandigarh				
6	Mr. Puneet Sharma	Legal Advisor	Advocate #555-A I, St. No. 12, New Bhishan Nagar, Patiala				
7	Dr. Sumeet Singh Dang	Parent Rep.	Doctor #2, Hargobind Nagar, Sirhind Road, Patiala				
8	Mrs. Deepika Aggarwal	Parent Rep.	Guest Lecturer #83-S, Sant Nagar, Patiala (Punjab)				
9	Mr. Surinder Kumar Bansal	Member	Entrepreneur #41 A, DLF Colony, Patiala				
10	Rev. Sr. Agatha Athazhapadam	Member	Manager Sacred Heart Kindergarten School, Budhanpur, Chaura Ghanaur Road, Patiala				
11	Rev. Sr. Janet	Member	Manager Our Lady Of Fatima Convent School. Chaura Ghanaur Road. Assarpur-Budhanpur, Patiala				
12	Rev. Sr. Teresa Vadakedom	Treasurer	UDC Our Lady of Fatima Convent Secondary School, # 52/53, Ajit Nagar, Patiala				
13	Rev. Sr. Poonam Shinde	Member	Principal St. Paul's Sec. School, Ajrawar				
14	Rev. Sr. Linet Nedumparamban	Member	Head Mistress Our Lady Of Fatima Convent School, Chaura Ghanaur Road, Assarpur-Budhanpur, Patiala				
15	Mrs. Gurpreet Kaur	Teacher Rep.	Teacher #14, East Enclave, Bhadson Road, Patiala				
16	Mrs. Amarpreet Kaur	Teacher Rep.	Teacher #1-A, New Officers Colony, Khedi Road, Patiala				

Principal 27 5 623
Our Lady of Fatima Convent Secondary School
Ajit Nagar, Patiala-147001

Sr. Maria

Our Lady of Fatima Convent Sec. School Ajit Nagar, Patiala-147001